New 2018/19 Leicester Tigers home and alternate shirts


August 10, 2018 | , |

The new 2018/19 Leicester Tigers home and alternate shirts will be available to purchase from 9am on Friday, August 24.

Leicester Tigers will run out in their new home kit when they play their opening game of pre-season against Cardiff Blues.

Tigers take on the Blues at Cardiff Arms Park on Saturday 11th August in a 2.30pm kick-off.

They will play in the new home kit for the first time after running out in the alternate kit at the Premiership Rugby 7s tournament earlier in the summer.

The home shirt features Tigers’ famous red, white and green colours and the shirt’s bold hoops stand out on a tiger stripe overprint and are fitted with a crew-neck collar.

The white alternate kit has been influenced by Tigers’ Welford Road walk-out music, Smoke on the Water by Deep Purple, and features electric purple hoops.

Tigers fans can pre-order their shirts now for despatch or collection on Friday, August 24.

The kits are available in men’s, women’s and youth sizes. Fans can also get their new kit personalised with the addition of a name and number in-store.

Pre-Order your 2018/19 shirts now

Fixtures


Saturday 11 August

Cardiff Arms Park, 14:30
Cardiff Blues vs. Leicester Tigers

Friday 17 August

Stadio Comunale di Monigo, 19:30
Benetton Treviso vs. Leicester Tigers

Friday 24 August

Welford Road, 19:45
Leicester Tigers vs. London Irish

Saturday 1 September

Sandy Park, 16:30
Exeter Chiefs vs. Leicester Tigers

Saturday 8 September

Welford Road, 15:00
Leicester Tigers vs. Newcastle Falcons

Saturday 16 September

Ricoh Arena, 15:00
Wasps vs. Leicester Tigers

Sunday 23 September

Welford Road, 15:00
Leicester Tigers vs. Worcester Warriors

Sunday 30 September

Welford Road, 15:00
Leicester Tigers vs. Sale Sharks